Sharing a report with others
Overview:
Easily share a report with others and set appropriate sharing permissions.
Getting started: If youβre not already viewing the report to be renamed, first click on that report from My Dashboards or My Reports. If the report breadcrumb doesn't read "My Reports" then select the Show original report option in the actions menu.
Share a report:
- Click on the Share button.
- In the pop-up that appears, begin typing the recipientβs name in the Search field. Select the recipient once you see their name in the results list.
- Optional: You may adjust the recipientβs permissions with the drop-down to the right of the Search field.
Note: The View only and Can edit permissions will apply to all recipients being added in this instance.
- Once you have selected all the recipients, click the Share button.
